Guess what?  I’ve been thinking about Christmas already…although it doesn’t seem like it is at all around the corner.  But dear friends, there is so much to be done before then!  First of all, I am so excited to announce that I start graduate school in (gasp) one month!  Since I’ve taken four years off from school since graduating from college in 2005, I know I’ll need to hit the books quite a bit before getting caught up.  But still, I am wildly excited about being part of my very own “school of fish”!

Secondly, I have already committed to a second crafts show.  This one will be a bit more involved than the first, so I’ve started to plan my inventory just for that show alone.  Exciting!

Thirdly, I’ve already gotten inquiries about wholesale orders…and I am still a one-woman show!  So before I drown in orders, I’ve got to get started on holiday inventory.

Anyways, enough of that.  Here are my latest items, which you can always find on www.trulyenchanted.etsy.com.

Attention getting and spectacular, this is a green amethyst (prasiolite) that will undoubtedly make everyone else around you green with envy!

Attention getting and spectacular, this is a green amethyst (prasiolite) that will undoubtedly make everyone else around you green with envy!

 

I call this my "Mojito" earrings---seafoam green chalcedony briolettes with a "spray" of Swarovski crystals and pearls

I call this my "Mojito" earrings---seafoam green chalcedony briolettes with a "spray" of Swarovski crystals and pearls

 

These I have named "Turmeric" because the colors are so Indian-inspired.  Lush and rich, the butterscotch chalcedony almost looks like carnelian.  Accompanied by gold vermeil wire clusters that are anything but ordinary.

These I have named "Turmeric" because the colors are so Indian-inspired. Lush and rich, the butterscotch chalcedony almost looks like carnelian. Accompanied by gold vermeil wire clusters that are anything but ordinary.

 

My "Nocturne" earrings with hand-made earwires forged from sterling silver that has been slightly oxidized for an aged patina.  Labradorite dangles from a 1.5" drop and would pair so well with my "Starry Night" necklace!

My "Nocturne" earrings with hand-made earwires forged from sterling silver that has been slightly oxidized for an aged patina. Labradorite dangles from a 1.5" drop and would pair so well with my "Starry Night" necklace!

